Package ID is the unique ID assigned to every package. It is very important for you to clearly write package ID on each package else the package will get lost.
Pickup request can be cancelled only before a driver accepts your request. After driver has accepted, request cannot be cancelled and you will be charged even if package is not placed outside.
Neither your name nor any other personal information will be visible to the driver. Driver can contact you only via in app chat service.
Once driver is on the way to pickup your package, you can chat with the driver via in app chat service.
We conduct thorough background checks for every driver to make sure that your packages are in safe hands.
App will show pickup and drop-off status for each package. If tracking # is not provided, app will ask you to provide package drop-off confirmation before releasing payment to the driver.
If you could not confirm package drop-off, app administrator will try to track the package. If package can still not be tracked, app will not charge you for that entire pickup request and the payment to the driver will also be blocked.
After registering as driver in the app, we will run background check via 3rd party. If background check is successful, we will notify you via email after which you can participate as driver.
We ask an independent 3rd party service to run background check for every driver. Driver needs to provide brief personal information online to the background check service provider via a link sent to driver’s email. The app itself will not have any access to driver’s SSN to maintain privacy.
Pickup ID is a unique ID assigned to a pickup request. It shows app generated customer ID and return courier associated with the pickup request
Package ID is written on every package by the customer and is generated using Pickup ID. Driver uses package ID to access all the information about a package including return QR code.
Yes, All packages must be picked and dropped within the time window selected by the driver otherwise app can block the driver from future trips.
Driver can contact a customer via in app chat service after starting a pickup trip.
You can cancel or edit pickup trip. However, doing so may have a negative impact on your rating. To cancel or edit a pickup trip, click on the Edit Current Pickup Trip option.
If customer does not provide a package, driver can mark the status of that package as Not Available and driver will still be paid. However, driver can be blocked from future trips if the driver falsely marks an available package as not available for pickup.
In order to be paid, a driver must drop-off all the available packages in a pickup trip. If app could not verify drop-off for any package in a pickup trip, driver will not be paid anything for that entire pickup trip.
You will be paid in approximately 24hours once app has verified drop-off for all the packages in a pickup trip.